History Delete Issue
I have been trying to purge some of my history in from past entries under HomePage>Site Message Area.
I began to delete some of the old content one at a time, it was working fine, and on the next try to delete the history, the screen went transperent black, where I could still see the content underneath (see attahed jpg); also, the page puts up a error sign at bottom left.
Its not locking up and I can still back out of it but I can't delete.
All of my other content that I tried to delete from past entries worked fine, its just this area under HomePage>site message.
The site works fine, but I would like to have this function properly.
Thanks for any assistance.