OK, The user deleted a content section from the CMS. And there is no way to retrieve it?
I think I know the answer to this but.....
When you click on the support link in the navigation it goes to a page that looks like the template but the content is blank. I can't add that content back?
I did find in the database the history of them deleting it. Is there something to look for in the database that may restore it or show it is not permanently deleted?
I know I can manually add content to the PHP file but this won't be accessible through the CMS.