How is this a change?
I'm sorry but I don't see how this is a change.
If I last purchased Sculptor v2 and then signup for the Extensions Library which contains Sculptor v3 and then after 6 months decide to cancel extensions library. I still walk away with the last purchased version of Sculptor v2 is that not correct?
The change says:
"Under the new terms customers who own our extensions and also enroll in the Extension Library will be able to keep the latest version of the extensions they own if their membership is canceled for any reason. For example – let’s say you purchased Super Suite in December 2008, but have not upgraded any extensions in the suite since that time. If you sign up for the Extension Library, you would gain immediate access to all of our current Dreamweaver extensions. If your membership is canceled for any reason, your order history would automatically be updated to contain the latest versions of any products you owned prior enrolling in the Extension Library membership program."
If this was actually a change that benefited me, I would walk away with the latest version of Sculptor v3.
Is that not correct?