You can rename your User's configuration folder.
The path will be something like:
Users/[your user]/Library/Application Support/Adobe/Dreamweaver [version]/en_us/Configuration
If you close Dreamweaver, and then rename that to /Confuguration_bak
That would effectively remove all of your extensions and allow you to start fresh without having to reinstall Dreamweaver.