Can i now delete the old domain from Dreamhost
Thanks for doing that Ray. It looks like at this juncture I am safe to delete the old domain from being hosted on Dreamhost? I just want to double check because the last time I did that I lost access the store and everything, so i am a little gun shy. See attached image for clarification.