Have been adding the server validations and they all work absolutely fine until I clear the session.
Basically, what is happening (if I dont clear the session) is that when the title is duplicated the warning/error message appears but if you cancel the page and come back to it that message still shows.
When I add the clear session
it still goes to validate but and stays on the page but the message is not visible at all when it should be....
not sure what info you need to be able to see what I am doing wrong but have attached the 2 pages that this is happening on.