2 things I need help with now
when someone unssubscribes, I want it to just unsubscribe...not force them to log in and then unsubscribe. personally I can't stand that when I have to log in to unsubscribe so I want that gone....and on the "try web version" on the newsletter, I want the login requirement removed from that as well...it's just a newsletter so i dont want to force login
how can i remove those requirements?
Did you get an answer from Webassist with these 2 issues. I am about to loose my client altogether because of these. It is a shame we cannot try the program before we purchase so we can see these little cliches. Thank you in advance if you can share the solution.