Has anyone else had this notice when trying to log in at Adobe? ... By closing this window you will be unable to continue using Adobe Apps and Services...
• Identified eligibility for free trials
• Reserved the right for Adobe to delete unused free membership accounts
• Defined a "Business" to mean a business, government entity, or other organization
• Explained when a user is a Business user or a personal user
• Clarified that content stored in Adobe's business plans (such as a teams or enterprise plan) may be accessed and controlled by the Business providing the plan
The updates regarding "Business", "Business Profile", and "Business User" are applicable only to Adobe's business plans (such as teams and enterprise) customers. Learn more.