Content Management Editing
How do you get a content area back if it is deleted? Next to each page there is a number of areas to edit. I deleted one of the areas at the database level in trying to fix my blank screen problem. When I look at the page locally I see both the "sidebar" area and "content" area but when I look at in the Conent Manager online I only have one editable area.