Diable the "delete" if in use?
I have a DA results page with a "delete" record button as setup with the wizard.
The results are showing the BRANDS I have (these brands have an Id column)
The Id column is linked to the BrandsId in the Product Table.
Is there a way to disable the delete option if a product is using that Brand?
Thanks in advance