the tables that are used in powerstore v3 are prefixed with ps3_, in addition to the wa_settings and the kfm_ tables (those are used for the upload).
If reentering the data is not an option, then i recommend that you clear only the options tables. So this will remove all the options for all your products, but it will keep your products that you already inserted. The tables that you need to clear are:
ps3_options, ps3_productoptions, ps3_simpleoptions and ps3_optiongroups
you can clear those tables using this syntax:
truncate table ps3_optiongroups;
truncate table ps3_options;
truncate table ps3_productoptions;
truncate table ps3_simpleoptions;
I recommend that you dump the entire database for back up.