automatically overwrite old file
I use update record and file upload to update a database record and a related image, but when I do so, the record and the new file are updated correctly but old images are still in the folder.
Is it possible to update images and at the same time delete old files ? I mean, literally overwrite old files.
In ADDT it was the default behaviour.