I was inside the CMS, updating content. I went to hit save and as soon as I hit save it went back into the login screen and I lost my changes.
This web site is for a client and she said the same thing happens are her end too.
She loses her changes after a 6 minutes (I timed it). I am looking to increase the time out period, if possible.
Thanks for your help on this!!!