Why am I getting a message indicating a file was saved outside of Dreamweaver?
I didn't see this message before, but now I'm starting to see a message saying that a file has been modified outside of Dreamweaver and asking me if I want to reload it.
The file's name shows WA_ValidationToolkit/WAVT_ValidatedForm_PHP.php
Why would this suddenly be showing up? I am editing a form using FB when this happens.