I created a client page that allows my clients to create a project, the page allows them to create a project, give details and then creates a folder that they can upload files in to.
My issue is once I've viewed and downloaded the files I want to clear the files and the created folder off the server. I can delete the files without any trouble. I just don't see a way to delete the newly created folder after the files have been deleted. Can digital file pro do this, or is there some other way this is handled?