The only way for you to get around this is to clear the activations you have recorded. The license should allow for two installs. If the network of the computer has changed this can cause the activation to occur again. The recorded activations that are preventing you from activating will need to be cleared before you will be able to activate again. The clear activations link is in your downloads area on the right.