User Authentication tool always seems to redirect
I have disabled the redirect that would send someone to the Restricted page they where trying to access after a successful login, but the function still seems to be in effect. Scenario could be as follows:
1) User tries to access Restricted page, but is not yet logged in
2) User is send to "failed login" page to login.
3) User logs in successfully - and here is where I want to send them to a designated Welcome page, NOT the page they wanted to access originally.
4) User is sent to the page they were trying to access originally, even though I don't want them to.