close ad
WARNING: Do Not Install the DREAMWEAVER CC 2017 or 2018 Update »
open ad
View Menu

Technical Support Forums

Free, outstanding support from WebAssist and your colleagues

Clear Sessions, and logout after login

Thread began 2/27/2014 4:21 pm by Brendan | Last modified 2/28/2014 11:10 am by Brendan | 410 views | 3 replies

Brendan

Clear Sessions, and logout after login

I am using a SA login page to insert a record in my database. I am finding that if someone has already logged into users from a device, and the next person goes to login using the same device, the record is being inserted into the wrong user.

How would I add something to this page (Attached) that would either clear all sessions on page load, or logout and clear sessions after the insert record behavior runs?

Is there also a way to limit the number of times a user can log in to this page per day/week?

Attached Files
mobile-signin.zip

Build websites with a little help from your friends

Your friends over here at WebAssist! These Dreamweaver extensions will assist you in building unlimited, custom websites.

Build websites from already-built web applications

These out-of-the-box solutions provide you proven, tested applications that can be up and running now.  Build a store, a gallery, or a web-based email solution.

Want your website pre-built and hosted?

Close Windowclose

Rate your experience or provide feedback on this page

Account or customer service questions?
Please user our contact form.

Need technical support?
Please visit support to ask a question

Content

rating

Layout

rating

Ease of use

rating

security code refresh image

We do not respond to comments submitted from this page directly, but we do read and analyze any feedback and will use it to help make your experience better in the future.

Close Windowclose

We were unable to retrieve the attached file

Close Windowclose

Attach and remove files

add attachmentAdd attachment
Close Windowclose

Enter the URL you would like to link to in your post

Close Windowclose

This is how you use right click RTF editing

Enable right click RTF editing option allows you to add html markup into your tutorial such as images, bulleted lists, files and more...

-- click to close --

Uploading file...