When I select "On Failure Only" and "Create the Log Table for me." it won't let me save the UE interface. At that screen, I click finish and it takes me back to the main UE screen. On the main screen, when I click Finish, it does nothing. It will not close out the dialog box. the only way I can close it is if I click Cancel.