PowerCMS 1.1.3 Update defaults toolbars and wipes content
I'm having an issue with the upgrade. Everything seems to be working EXCEPT that when a user edits a content area after I make both the admin toolbar and the inline toolbar FULL, it resets itself in both areas to default.
This is, for example, wiping forms when my clients edit some of their content pages since forms aren't available in the default toolbar. The form won't show up in the content in edit mode so when they save that content, the form is wiped. I can't seem to get this to stop happening. I go in as Superadmin and set both toolbars to full and hit update. Seems fine until my users go in to edit content. As soon as they do, the system resets the content area toolbars to default and wipes anything that isn't part of the default toolset.
I looked at the contents data table before and after and it appears to be overwriting the toolbar preference fields to just blank. It seems very inconsistent. If I make edits as the Superuser, sometimes it will keep the full setting and sometimes not. It appears in ALL cases, it does it with a user that is not the Super Admin.
Although I did follow the upgrade tutorial to the letter, I realize I may have done something wrong. I have re-uploaded everything and even restored the old version and did it a second time with exactly the same result. I would be very appreciative of any suggestions to correct this undesired behavior.