I have just downloaded the New DataBridge extension.
On Installation I notice that the new version will overwrite the previous version so there will be changes to any page I work on.
Will that make complications when working on old pages.
The site could then have old pages and new pages if I do not wish to update the whole site.
Will that be OK?