update page and visibility
Have attached an update page that I have created for a backend.
As you can see, I have set it so that the first 3 entries (live, page list name and url) are only visible to super admin.
The problem is that when you are logged in just as normal admin and you update the page, the content from those 3 columns gets deleted from the database.
how do I go about keeping the functionality that I want and not have the data deleted?