Email settings are removed on re-edit of form
On re-entering the form (EDIT FORM) to further customise the email settings (FORM FUNCTION / SEND EMAIL SETTINGS, all data was gone, even the check box to allow sending of form contents was unchecked!?
The entire Universal Email section and Bindings panel is lost!
This data appears to be removed when the file is first uploaded to a website and then downloaded to edit further.
Any/all help greatly appreciated. Thanks guys.