User log out problem
After creating all pages including, login, out, register, and profile. I made a links to my profile page throughout my site.
I have design my site to work as follows, I made a button to user profiles on all my pages, once clicked, if users are not logged in then they are directed to user login, if they are then the proceed to their profile pages.
However although this functionality works. After a user has logged out they are still able to access profile pages by clicking links around the site, this should not happen.