Lost content after page modification
I changed my page from "overview above full details" to "text only details" or whatever it is and lost all of my content. My full page of typing was replaced with the filler latin text after re-entering the wizard. And there's no way to reverse it to complicate things. I was under the impression that the content wouldn't be lost (as indicated in the SiteAssist Professional FAQ section). This is frustrating, as one can imagine. Any ideas? Did I miss something? Any help is sincerely appreciated.