Getting the same error msg as before
Out of nowhere, this message began appearing again. (see attached) and the changes I make are being discarded. I can't even hand code it. As soon as I SAVE, the message comes up and all is lost.
The first time this happened, it just went away on its own after a day or two, but my client can't wait. Needs the updates Monday