User Login Blocked
After creating Login pages & etc with security assist, I added new column on users table as Deleted.
So if a user is deleted then Y else N.
Default value for column: Deleted is 'N'
So lets say if a user is Deleted. So his data is not deleted but then just column Deleted becomes 'Y' (Yes)
So lets say if that same deleted user tries to login, How do we not let him login & also display error at login page as to he was deleted so he can not login.
How do we do this?