You can't continue to use v2 on two computers and have v3 on two others. If you cancel the subscription you can always go back and use the extensions you purchased individually or as part of the suite.
And we are continuing to update all of the products in the essential suite. Even though the suite doesn't exist the individual products from the suite do and you will get updates as if you purchased them individually.
If you've purchased version2 and you subscribe to get version3, they are separate items (Webassist are charging you under a separate contract and arrangement ) and are in no way related.
To say you cannot use your original purchases is like saying - we'll sell you a new car - but you can't use your old one - because you purchased it from us!