Moving from one directory to another broke my gallery
I moved a client website from the directory (domainname.com/development) to (domainname.com) to make it live. I can't now access the admin area - it insists on running the install wizard again.
I synchronised everything using Dreamweaver (CS6)
Don't really want to do this as I had it set up just the way I liked it. Anybody any ideas what's going on?