After upgrade, lost site data
It may have just been a coincidence, but I did the upgrade for new css menu writer, and upon relaunching DW, all my sites were gone from site manager. With 70+ sites, this is a pita. Just a heads up to export all sites before doing upgrade. As I said, could be a coincidence, but better to be safe than sorry.