visitor login question
My question is regarding after a person has logged in. The redirect takes the same page however with a show region of "you have been logged in, but it continues to show the login form. What do I need to change to make the form disappear after log in, but still be able to see the log in confirmation.
People are becoming confused about seeing the login again.