User Privilages - Add Content
Is there a way to allow users to add content. It looks like when i log in as a user there is no add content button. I would like to allow the user to add content. The only thing i don't want them to be able to do is "add locations" or "delete locations and I do not want them to be able to access "developer notes" is there any way i can achieve this?